icon arrow Back to the homepage

Adjudicator panels of EBBC2018

The adjudicators for the EBBC2018 will be:

European Soloist Competition
Martin Winter (Norway)
Simone Rebello (England)
Tormod Flaten (Norway)
Erik Janssen (Netherlands) (only final)

Set test piece Championship Section / Challenge Section
Jan de Haan (the Netherlands)
Dr. Joseph Parisi (USA)
Ian Porthouse (England)

Own choice piece Championship Section
Russell Gray (Scotland)
Blaise Heritier (Switzerland)
Erik Jansen (the Netherlands)

European Youth Brass Band Competition
Rieks van der Velde (Netherlands)
Katrina Wheeler (England)

Subscribe to receive news and updates