icon arrow Back to the homepage

Own Choice Pieces

Championship Section

Actaeon – Gareth Wood
Deflance (European première) – Andy Scott
Destination Moon – Paul Raphael
Fraternity (2x) – Thierry Deleruyelle
Goldberg 2012 – Svein H. Giske
Hypercube – Oliver Waespi
Jazz: Symphonic Dances for Brass Band – Philip Wilby
Metropolis 1927 – Peter Graham
Partita for Band – Wilfred Heaton
Perihelion – Closer to the Sun – Philip Sparke
The Turing Test – Simon Dobson

Challenge Section

Red Earth – Roland Wiltgen
Sinfonietta No. 3 – Etienne Crausaz
Spectrum – Gilbert Vinter
Toccata e Fantasia – Thomas Doss
Vivat! – Tom Davoren

Subscribe to receive news and updates